Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeunesse Wright

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeunesse Wright

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Antonio D

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome Asia is super tentative agent."

Preshous Blackledge

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to start off by saying this agency is amazing !! Thank you to my agent asia. H, she is very friendly, attentive and helpful. I am so happy with the choice i made by sticking to this wonderful agency."

Akila Smalla

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with these lovely ladies at State Farm for a few years now and they are amazing. I work closely with Asia Hart and she makes sure I am taken care of"

Soft Limit

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Asia is super professional and always just one call away. She has helped me learn so much about insurance and all the benefits that come with being insured. Asia is so awesome she actually got me to put insurance on something super important to me... myself 😂 Thanks for everything!"

Audrey Brown

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services. Get immediate answers to any questions. Asia Hart is amazing make things simple and quick answers to any of questions."

Quincy Stephens

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding professionalism!"

Reginald Belcher

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff that was able to help me switch my auto insurance!"

Emma Allen

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency super professional and easy to work with"

DARRELL SHELTON

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency!!"

Ben Pagliaro

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for three years and they are a kind and helpful team!"

Benjamin Sarver

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and cost competitive. We’re relocating to DC and it has been a seamless transition working with Jeunesse and Chloe. With everything going on, it’s refreshing to have a positive experience, each and every time."

Tony Johnson

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this agency. They have helped me adjust my quotes and kept me a satisfied State Farm customer! i definitely recommend them for your insurance needs!!"

valerie morris

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeunesse was wonderful? She helped me with a policy with no time to spare. I will always appreciate her giving me a peace of mind!!!"

Mrmister Man

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Ms. Wright Agency was a pleasure. Ms. Wright and her Team's attention to detail and knowledge was very impressive. I truly felt connected in them providing me with everything I needed. I appreciated the options and guidance they provided. I highly recommend The Wright State Farm Team. There's no better choice! ."

Mark J. Koenig

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had the greatest experience with this team! Jeunesse is not only polite and professional, but also caring and genuine. If you’re looking for insurance agents who will take the time to get to know you and your needs, give them a call!"

Texy Miatta

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love love Jeunesse Wright. I have been working with her for my rental coverage insurance for the past 4years. She has been very professional, polite and just amazing all throughout. I have had other insurance called me to change but because of the great experiences I’ve had with Jeunesse Wright, I will never change. Thank you Jeunesse for being an amazing human."

Torie Goodwin

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The world of insurance can be a VERY scary place. One that I was avoiding! Enter Jeunesse Wright! Ms. Wright and her staff were professional, knowledgeable and straightforward. I have what I need and feel really confident about the future. Schedule an appointment NOW! You won't be disappointed. Do it for you! Do it for your loved ones!"

Elliott Negin

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great experiences with Jeunesse Wright and her team. Most recently, Eno Aka guided me through the process and checked in with me every step of the way. Much appreciated. If only all service companies treated customers the way this State Farm office does, we would all be a lot better off."

Monica Stokes

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when you need them!"

Michelle Rieff

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had outstanding customer service by Jeunesse Wright and her staff! I highly recommend her services."

Jeff Farrell

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"You couldn’t do better than working with Jeunesse Wright and her team. They are exceptionally knowledgeable and really work hard to make sure that you have the right plan and coverage. She is willing to spend time discussing hypothetical situations to explain how they would interact with your proposed policy and how you might like to modify it. Jeunesse is an expert in the instruments available and has even recommended instruments from competitors when State Farm did not have an appropriate one. She will come through for you! Plus, 30 minutes on the phone with her is guaranteed to be the best part of your day."

Jennifer Mandelblatt

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Moved quickly to help me adjust my policy and was absolutely wonderful to work with."

Ellen Miller

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and prompt response by Jeunesse Wright and her team. I'd highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Barbara Varangis

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeunesse has been thoroughly professional and responsive to my needs. I would recommend her State Farm office whole heartedly."

Eno Aka

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I enjoy working here at State Farm the Wright Agency!! We deal with diverse clientele. It’s important for us to make sure that our policy holders are aware and fully knowledgeable. We provide excellent service. We stay abreast of all things insured. Give us a call!!"